AddThis Social Bookmark Button

2013 - 2014 16-Week Classes

SEMESTER 1 (Fall 2013)
August 15, Thursday Community Convocation
August 16, Friday Transfer Student Orientation
August 16-18, Fri-Sun Welcome Weekend
August 19, Monday First Day of Classes
August 23, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop a Course
September 2, Monday Labor Day Holiday
October 11, Friday Last Day to Remove "I" Grades
October 14, Monday Mid-Term Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
October 14-18, Mon-Fri Fall Break
October 31, Thursday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
November 28-December 1, Thu-Sun Thanksgiving Holiday
December 6, Friday Last Day of Classes
December 9-13, Mon-Fri Final Exams
December 16, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
SEMESTER 2 (Spring 2014)
January 13, Monday First Day of Classes
January 17, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop a Course
January 20, Monday Martin Luther King Day Holiday
March 7, Friday Last Day to Remove "I" Grades
March 10, Monday Mid-Term Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
March 10-14, Mon-Fri Spring Break
March 27, Thursday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
April 17-21, Thu-Mon Easter Holiday
May 5, Monday Last Day of Classes
May 6, Tuesday Study Day
May 7-13, Wed-Tue Final Exams
May 14, Wednesday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
May 17, Saturday Commencement