AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Master of Accountancy

 
Master of Accountancy Faculty

Faculty

Dr. Daniel M. Brandon, Jr., Professor
B.S., Case Western Reserve University; M.S., Ph.D., University of Connecticut; PMP
Phone: (901) 321-3615
Email: dbrandon@cbu.edu

Dr. Linda Christensen, Visiting Associate Professor
B.S.B.A., University of Missouri; M.B.A., Memphis State University; Ph.D., University of South Carolina; C.P.A.
Phone:
(901) 321-3023
E-Mail:
lchriste@cbu.edu

Dr. Ronald H. Eaton
, Associate Professor
B.B.A., MBA, Memphis State University; Ph.D., University of Arkansas; C.P.A.
Phone: (901) 321-3322
E-Mail: reaton@cbu.edu

Dr. Judy Ramage Lawrence, Professor
B.B.A., Memphis State University; M.S., University of Arkansas; D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University; C.P.A.
Phone: (901) 321-3320
E-Mail: jramage@cbu.edu

Andrew Morgret, Assistant Professor
B.S.Ed., M.Ed., M.B.A., Memphis State University, C.P.A., CGMA
Phone: (901) 321-3323
E-Mail: amorgret@cbu.edu

Dr. Sarah T. Pitts, Chair, Professor, Director CFP Program
B.S., Lenoir Rhyne College; M.B.A., J.D., University of Houston
Phone: (901) 321-3302
E-Mail: spitts@cbu.edu

Jennifer Weske, CPA, CGMA, Visiting Assistant Professor
B.B.A., Stephen F. Austin State University; M.B.A., The University of Memphis; A.B.D., Northcentral University
Phone: (901) 321-3365
E-Mail: jweske@cbu.edu