2013 Service Awards

School of Engineering faculty and staff members were recognized for length of service to the University at the Community Convocation, held on August 15 in the University Theater.

  • Leslie Herlihy (School of Engineering) and Dr. Randel Price (Chemical & Biochemical Engineering) were recognized for 10 years of service.
  • Glenda Emerick (Graduate Engineering) was recognized for 20 years of service.
  • Dr. Siripong Malasri (Civil & Environmental Engineering, Packaging) and Gene McGinnis (Civil & Environmental Engineering) were recognized for 25 years of service.