Engineering Freshman Selected for Honors Program

Congratulations to the following engineering freshmen who have been selected for the CBU Honors Program for the 2013-2014 academic year:

  1. Sydney Barnes, Mechanical Engineering
  2. Elijah Brown, Electrical Engineering
  3. Melissa Dollar, Electrical Engineering
  4. Cecile Everett, Mechanical Engineering
  5. Robert Feldmayer, Electrical Engineering
  6. Matthew Ohlwein, Engineering Management
  7. Salih Placo, Chemical Engineering
  8. Payton Powers, Mechanical Engineering
  9. Reggie Raney, Civil Engineering
  10. Sean Rowland, Computer Engineering
  11. Swamynathan Sriraman, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science
  12. Randall Thomas, Civil Engineering