2017-2018 16-Week Classes
close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

2017-2018 16-Week Classes

SEMESTER 1 (Fall 2017)  
August 17, Thursday Community Convocation
August 18-20 Fri-Sun Welcome Weekend
August 19, Saturday First Day of Classes
August 25, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
September 4, Monday Labor Day Holiday
October 13, Friday Last Day to Remove "I" Grades
October 16, Monday Mid-Term Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
October 16-20, Mon-Fri Fall Break
November 2, Thursday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
November 23-26, Thurs-Sun Thanksgiving Holidays
December 8, Friday Last Day of Classes
December 11-16, Mon-Sat Final Exams
December 18, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
SEMESTER 2 (Spring 2018)  
January 6, Saturday First Day of Classes
January 12, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
January 15, Monday Martin Luther King Day Holiday
March 2, Friday Last Day to Remove "I" Grades
March 5, Monday Mid-Term Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
March 5-9, Mon-Fri Spring Break
March 22, Thursday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
March 29 - April 2, Thurs-Mon Easter Holiday
April 30, Monday Last Day of Classes
May 1, Tuesday Study Day
May 2-7, Wed-Mon Final Exams
May 8, Tuesday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
May 12, Saturday Commencement