2018-2019 16-Week Classes
close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

2018-2019 16-Week Classes

SEMESTER 1 (Fall 2018)  
August 16, Thursday Community Convocation
August 17-19 Fri-Sun Welcome Weekend
August 18, Saturday First Day of Classes
August 24, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
September 3, Monday Labor Day Holiday
September 15, Saturday Graduation Application Deadline (Fall 2018)
October 12, Friday Last Day to Remove "I" Grades
October 15, Monday Mid-Term Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
October 15-19, Mon-Fri Fall Break
November 1, Thursday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
November 22-25, Thurs-Sun Thanksgiving Holidays
December 1, Saturday Graduation Application deadline (Spring 2019 & Summer 2019)
December 7, Friday Last Day of Classes
December 10-15, Mon-Sat Final Exams
December 17, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
SEMESTER 2 (Spring 2019)  
January 5, Saturday First Day of Classes
January 11, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
January 21, Monday Martin Luther King Day Holiday
March 1, Friday Last Day to Remove "I" Grades
March 4, Monday Mid-Term Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
March 4-8, Mon-Fri Spring Break
March 21, Thursday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
April 18-22, Thurs-Mon Easter Holiday
April 29, Monday Last Day of Classes
April 30, Tuesday Study Day
May 1-6, Wed-Mon Final Exams
May 7, Tuesday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
May 11, Saturday Commencement