2018-2019 8-Week Classes
close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

2018-2019 8-Week Classes

FIRST FALL TERM 2018  
August 18, Saturday First Day of Classes
August 24, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses*
September 3, Monday Labor Day Holiday
September 15, Saturday Graduation Application Deadline (Fall 2018)
September 21, Friday Last day to Withdraw from Courses
October 12-13, Fri-Sat Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
October 15, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
SECOND FALL TERM 2018  
October 20, Saturday First Day of Classes
October 26, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses*
November 22-25, Thurs-Sun Thanksgiving Holiday
November 23, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
December 1, Saturday Graduation Application Deadline (Spring 2019 & Summer 2019)
December 14-15, Fri-Sat Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
December 17, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
FIRST SPRING TERM 2019  
January 5, Saturday First Day of Classes
January 11, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses*
January 21, Monday Martin Luther King Day Holiday
February 8, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
March 1-2, Fri-Sat Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
March 4, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
SECOND SPRING TERM 2019  
March 9, Saturday First Day of Classes
March 15, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses*
April 12, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
April 18-22, Thur-Mon Easter Holiday
May 3-6, Fri-Mon Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
May 7, Tuesday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
May 11, Saturday Commencement
   
   
SUMMER TERM 2019  
June 1, Saturday First Day of Classes
June 7, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses*
July 4, Thursday Independence Day Holiday
July 5, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
July 26-27, Fri-Sat Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
July 29, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
 

* Courses may be ADDED only prior to the second class meeting of any course.