close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

2019-2020 8-Week Classes

FIRST FALL TERM 2019  
August 17, Saturday First Day of Classes
August 23, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
September 2, Monday Labor Day Holiday
September 15, Sunday Graduation Application Deadline (Fall 2019)
September 20, Friday Last day to Withdraw from Courses
October 11-12, Fri-Sat Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
October 14, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
SECOND FALL TERM 2019  
October 19, Saturday First Day of Classes
October 25, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
November 22, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
November 28-30, Thurs-Sun Thanksgiving Holiday
December 1, Sunday Graduation Application Deadline (Spring 2020 & Summer 2020)
December 13-14, Fri-Sat Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
December 16, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
FIRST SPRING TERM 2020  
January 4, Saturday First Day of Classes
January 10, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
January 20, Monday Martin Luther King Day Holiday
February 7, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
February 28-29, Fri-Sat Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
March 2, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
SECOND SPRING TERM 2020  
March 7, Saturday First Day of Classes
March 13, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
April 10, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
April 9-13, Thur-Mon Easter Holiday
May 1-4, Fri-Mon Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
May 5, Tuesday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
May 9, Saturday Commencement
   
   
SUMMER TERM 2020  
May 30, Saturday First Day of Classes
June 5, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
July 3, Friday Independence Day Holiday
July 3, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
July 24-25, Fri-Sat Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
July 27, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.