close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

2020-2021 8 week classes

FIRST FALL TERM 2020  
August 22, Saturday First Day of Classes
August 28, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
September 7, Monday Labor Day Holiday
September 15, Tuesday Graduation Application Deadline (Fall 2020)
September 25, Friday Last day to Withdraw from Courses
October 16-17, Fri-Sat Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
October 19, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
SECOND FALL TERM 2020  
October 24, Saturday First Day of Classes
October 30, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
November 26-29, Thurs-Sun Thanksgiving Holiday
November 27, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
December 1, Tuesday Graduation Application Deadline (Spring 2021 & Summer 2021)
December 18-19, Fri-Sat Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
December 21, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
FIRST SPRING TERM 2021  
January 9, Saturday First Day of Classes
January 15, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
January 18, Monday Martin Luther King Day Holiday
February 12, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
March 5-6, Fri-Sat Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
March 8, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
SECOND SPRING TERM 2021  
March 13, Saturday First Day of Classes
March 19, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
April 1-5, Thur-Mon Easter Holiday
April 16, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
May 7-9, Fri-Mon Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
May 11, Tuesday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
May 15, Saturday Commencement
   
   
SUMMER TERM 2021  
June 5, Saturday First Day of Classes
June 11, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
July 5, Monday Independence Day Holiday
July 9, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
July 30-31, Fri-Sat Final Exams (Non-CAPS)
August 2, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.