close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Library & Gallery Hours


FALL TERM • August 19 - December 1, 2019

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
EXCEPTIONS:
  • Wednesday, November 27: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY: Thursday - Saturday, November 28 - 30: CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 1: 6:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

EXAMS • December 2 - 14, 2019

  • Monday - Thursday, December 2 - 5: 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
  • Friday, December 6: 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 7: Noon - 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 8: 1 p.m. - Midnight
  • Monday - Thursday, December 9 - 12 : 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
  • Friday, December 13: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 14: Noon - 4:00 p.m.

INTERIM PERIOD • December 15, 2019 - January 5, 2020

  • Sunday, December 15: CLOSED
  • Monday - Friday, December 16 - 20: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday - Sunday, December 21 - 22: CLOSED
  • Monday, December 23: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Tuesday, December 24 - Wednesday, January 1: CLOSED
  • Thursday - Friday, January 2 - 3: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 4: CLOSED
  • Sunday, January 5: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

November 2019