The Formal Grievance Process relies on a pool of administrators (“the Pool”) to carry out the process. Members of the Pool are announced in an annual distribution of this policy to all students, parents/guardians of students, employees, prospective students, and prospective employees. They are also listed in the Annual Title IX Report published by the Title IX Office. 

Jordan Bastian
Softball, Head Coach
Jordan.Bastian@cbu.edu

Ian Boyd
Recreation, Coordinator
iboyd@cbu.edu

Jessie Carmack
Women’s Basketball, Head Coach
jcarmack@cbu.edu

Divya Choudary
CAPS, Dean;
School of Engineering, Associate Professor
dchodry@cbu.edu

Jose Davila
School of Engineering, Professor
jdavila@cbu.edu

Sandra Davis
School of Sciences, Instructor
sadavis@cbu.edu

John Malmo
School of Business, Assistant Professor
john.malmo@cbu.edu

Mary McConner
Diversity, Equity & Inclusion, Vice President
mmcconn1@cbu.edu

Joseph Preston
Director, Campus Ministry
jpreston@cbu.edu

Kristin Prien
School of Business, Professor
kprien@cbu.edu

Sandra Thompson-Jaeger
School of Sciences, Professor
sthompso@cbu.edu

Bru Wallace
School of Arts, Professor
jwallac6@cbu.edu

Pool Training

The materials used to train all members of the Pool are publicly posted here: |

Title IX Panelist Training
Module 1 – An Introduction to Managing Title IX Sexual Harassment on Campus
Module 2 – Formal Complaints of Title IX Sexual Harassment
Module 3 – Title IX Investigations & Informal Resolutions
Module 4 – Title IX Hearings
Module 5 – Title IX Determinations
Module 6 – Title IX Appeals