Biology Faculty & Staff • Meet the Staff | CBU
close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

School ofSciences

Biology Faculty and Staff

Dr. Stanley Eisen, Professor, Director Pre-Professional Health Programs
B.S., State University of New York at Stony Brook; M.A., Ph.D., Indiana University
Phone: (901) 321-3447;  Office:  AH 112 
Email: seisen@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/seisen/ 
Spotlight page

Dr. Malinda E. Fitzgerald, Professor and Director of the MHIRT Program
B.S., M.S., University of Memphis; Ph.D., University of Tennessee, Memphis
Phone: (901) 321-3262;  Office:  CW 112 
Email: malinda@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/malinda/ 
Spotlight page

Dr. Julia Hanebrink, Program Coordinator MHIRT
Phone: (901) 321-3459
Email: jhanebri@cbu.edu 

Dustin James, Assistant Coordinator MHIRT
Phone: (901) 321-3459
Email: Dustin.James@cbu.edu 

Lynda Miller, Instructor
B.A., Southern Illinois University, M.S., Memphis State University
Phone: (901) 321-3090;  Office:  AH 113 
Email: lmiller@cbu.edu 
Spotlight page

Dr. James E. Moore, Associate Professor
B.S., West Virginia State College; M.S., University of North Carolina Greensboro; Ph.D. University of Memphis
Phone: (901) 321-3451;  Office:  AH 110 
Email: jmoore25@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/jmoore25/ 
Spotlight page

Dr. Mary L. Ogilvie, Professor
B.S., M.S., Ph.D., Memphis State University
Phone: (901) 321-3437;  Office:  CW 113 
Email: mogilvie@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/mogilvie/ 
Spotlight page

Dr. Anna E. Ross, Professor
A.B., Hope College; Ph.D., Clemson University
Phone: (901) 321-3436;  Office:  AH 111 
Email: aross@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/aross/ 
Spotlight page

Brother Edward Salgado, Adjunct Professor, Professor Emeritus
B.S., La Salle University, Philadelphia, PA; M.S., St. Mary's University of Minnesota, MN; Ph.D., University of the Philippines, Diliman, Metro Manila, Philippines.
Phone: (901) 321-3450;  Office:  CW 215 
Email: esalgado@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/~esalgado 

Dr. Kathleen R. Sauser, Associate Professor
B.S., University of Tennessee at Martin; M.S., Florida Institute of Technology; Ph.D., Memphis State University
Phone: (901) 321-3463;  Office:  AH 108 
Email: ksauser@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/ksauser/ 
Spotlight page

Brother Tom Sullivan, Adjunct Assistant Professor
B.S., M.S., St. Mary’s University of Minnesota; Ph.D., University of Minnesota
Phone: (901) 321-3477
Email: tsulliv1@cbu.edu 

Dr. Sandra L. Thompson-Jaeger, Chair, Associate Professor
B.S. Ouachita Baptist University; M.S., Ph.D., University of Munich (Germany)
Phone: (901) 321-3453;  Office:  CW 114 
Email: sthompso@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/sthompso/ 
Spotlight page