School of Business Faculty & Staff
close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

School ofBusiness

School of Business Faculty & Staff

Administration

Christina Brown, Administrative Assistant
Phone: (901) 321-3315
Email: clbrown@cbu.edu

Dr. Bjoern Claassen, Dean of School of Business
Phone: (901) 321-3234
Email: bclaasse@cbu.edu

Natalie Uberti, Administrator and Recruiter, Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (901) 321-3562
Email: natalie.uberti@cbu.edu

Joslyn Hebda, Assistant Director, Graduate Business Programs
Phone: (901) 321-3555
Email: jhebda@cbu.edu

Dr. Scott Lawyer, Associate Professor, Director Graduate Business Programs
B.P.A., J.D., The University of Mississippi
Phone: (901) 321-3104
Email: mlawyer@cbu.edu

Dr. Jennifer WeskeCPA, CFE, CGMA, Associate Professor, Director Master of Accountancy Program
B.B.A., Stephen F. Austin State University; M.B.A., The University of Memphis; PhD, North Central University
Phone: (901) 321-3365
Email: jweske@cbu.edu

Accounting/Business Law/Finance/Management Information Systems/Statistics

Dr. Daniel M. Brandon, Jr., Professor
B.S., Case Western Reserve University; M.S., Ph.D., University of Connecticut; PMP
Phone: (901) 321-3615
Email: dbrandon@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/dbrandon/

Dr. Linda Christensen, Associate Professor
B.S.B.A., University of Missouri; M.B.A., Memphis State University; Ph.D., University of South Carolina; C.P.A.
Phone: (901) 321-3023
Email: lchriste@cbu.edu

Dr. Bjoern A. Claassen, Dean, Department Chairperson & Associate Professor
B.B.A., University of Georgia; M.B.A. in Finance, Kennesaw State University; Ph.D., University of Mississippi
Phone: (901) 321-3234
Email: bclaasse@cbu.edu

Dr. Ronald H. Eaton, Associate Professor
Phone: (901) 321-3322
Email: reaton@cbu.edu

Dr. Judy Ramage Lawrence, Professor
B.B.A., Memphis State University; M.S., University of Arkansas; D.B.A., Nova Southeastern University; C.P.A.
Phone: (901) 321-3320
Email: jramage@cbu.edu

Dr. Scott Lawyer, Associate Professor, Director Graduate Business Programs
B.P.A., J.D., The University of Mississippi
Phone: (901) 321-3104
Email: mlawyer@cbu.edu

Andrew Morgret, Associate Professor
B.S.Ed., M.Ed., M.B.A., Memphis State University, C.P.A., CGMA
Phone: (901) 321-3323
Email: amorgret@cbu.edu

Dr. James O. Parker, Professor
B.B.A., M.A., J.D., Memphis State University; M.L.T., Emory University
Phone: (901) 321-4260
Email: jparker@cbu.edu

Dr. Sarah T. Pitts, Professor
B.S., Lenoir Rhyne College; M.B.A., J.D., University of Houston
Phone: (901) 321-3302
Email: spitts@cbu.edu

Dr. Jennifer Weske, CPA, CFE, CGMA, Associate Professor, Director Master of Accountancy Program
B.B.A., Stephen F. Austin State University; M.B.A., The University of Memphis; PhD, North Central University
Phone: (901) 321-3365
Email: jweske@cbu.edu

Management/Marketing/Economics

Dr. James T. Allen, Department Chairperson & Associate Professor
B.S., University of Florida; M.S., Florida State University; Ph.D., University of Southern Mississippi
Phone: (901) 321-4222
Email: jallen9@cbu.edu

Jenny L. Cowell, Instructor
B.A., University of Tennessee; M.B.A., Union University
Phone: (901) 321-4259
Email: jcowell@cbu.edu

Dr. Cayce Lawrence, Associate Professor
B.A., St. Meinrad College; M.B.A., Memphis State University; Ph.D., University of Arkansas
Phone: (901) 321-4006
Email: rlawrenc@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/rlawrenc/

Patricia T. Papachristou, Professor
B.A., Trinity College; M.A., Duke University; M.A., M.B.A., Memphis State University
Phone: (901) 321-3301
Email: ppapachr@cbu.edu

Dr. Reginald M. Peyton, Professor
Phone: (901) 321-3577
Email: rpeyton@cbu.edu

Dr. Kristin Prien, Professor
A.B., Mount Holyoke College; M.B.A., Ph.D., University of Memphis
Phone: (901) 321-3304
Email: kprien@cbu.edu

Dr. Bevalee Vitali, Associate Professor, Sam Walton Fellow
B.B.A., M.B.A., University of Central Arkansas; Ph.D., University of Memphis, C.F.A.
Phone: (901) 321-3578
Email: bvitali@cbu.edu
Faculty Excellence Profile: https://www.cbu.edu/bevalee-vitali

Dr. Fr. Paul Watkins, OPAssociate Professor
BA, Tulane University; MA, Graduate Theological Union; MDiv., Dominican School of Philosophy and Theology; MBA, University of Virginia; EdD University of Memphis
Phone: (901) 321-4204
Email: pwatkin2@cbu.edu