close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Class of 2022

Class of 2022  
   
Fall 2020  
August 24, Monday First Day of Classes
August 28, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Classes
September 7, Monday Labor Day Holiday
October 19-23, Mon-Fri Fall Break
November 6, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
November 26-29, Thur-Sun Thanksgiving Holiday
December 18, Friday Last Day of Classes
December 21, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
Spring 2021  
January 11, Monday First Day of Classes
January 15, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Classes
January 18, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
February 8-12, Mon-Fri Spring Break
March 26, Friday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
April 1-5, Thur-Mon Easter Holiday
May 7, Friday Last Day of Classes
May 11, Tuesday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
Summer 2021  
FIRST SUMMER SESSION  
May 17-21, Mon-Fri Clinical Orientation
May 24, Monday First Day of Practicum 1
May 28, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Classes
June 24, Thursday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
July 2, Friday Last Day of Practicum 1
July 6, Tuesday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
SECOND SUMMER SESSION  
July 5, Monday First Day of Practicum 2
July 9, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
August 12, Monday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
August 13, Friday Last Day of Practicum 2
August 16 Monday Final Grades Due 10 a.m.