close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Class of 2023

Class of 2023  
   
Spring 2021  
January 11-12, Mon-Tue Program Orientation
January 13, Wednesday First Day Of Classes
January 19, Tuesday Last Day to Add/Drop Classes
January 18, Monday Martin Luther King, Jr. Holiday
February 8-12, Mon-Fri Spring Break
March 29, Monday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
April 1-5, Thur-Mon Easter Holiday
May 7, Friday Last Day of Classes
May 11, Tuesday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
Summer 2021  
May 24, Monday First Day of Practicum 1
May 28, Friday Last Day to Add/Drop Classes
June 24, Thursday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
July 4, Thursday Independence Day Holiday
August 13, Friday Last Day of Classes
August 16 Monday Final Grades Due 10 a.m.