close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Library & Gallery Hours


SUMMER TERM • May 28 - August 10, 2019

  • Monday - Thursday: 8 a.m. - 8 p.m.
  • Friday: 8 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: CLOSED
  • Sunday: 1 p.m. - 5 p.m.

EXCEPTION:

  • Independence Day: Thursday, July 4
  • Friday, July 5: CLOSED

INTERIM PERIOD • August 11 - 18, 2019

  • Sunday, August 11: CLOSED
  • Monday - Wednesday, August 12 - 14: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Thursday, August 15: 1:30 p.m. - 4:30 p.m. (Community Convocation)
  • Friday, August 16: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, August 17: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, August 18: 1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.

FALL TERM • August 19 - December 1, 2019

  • Monday - Thursday: 7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday: 1:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

EXCEPTIONS:

  • LABOR DAY WEEKEND: Saturday - Monday, August 31 - September 2: CLOSED
  • Sunday, October 13: CLOSED
  • FALL BREAK: Monday - Thursday, October 14 - 17: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday, October 18: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, October 19: CLOSED
  • Sunday, October 20: 6:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.
  • Wednesday, November 27: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • THANKSGIVING HOLIDAY: Thursday - Saturday, November 28 - 30: CLOSED
  • Sunday, December 1: 6:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Saturday Open

05/04/2019, Noon to 4:00 PM

Weekly on Saturday

No location provided