Thursday Open
close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Library & Gallery Hours

EXAMS • December 3 - 15, 2018

  • Monday - Thursday, December 3 - 6: 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
  • Friday, December 7: 7:45 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 8: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, December 9: 1 p.m. - Midnight
  • Monday - Thursday, December 10 - 13: 7:45 a.m. - Midnight
  • Friday, December 14: 7:45 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, December 15: 12:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

INTERIM PERIOD • December 16, 2018 - January 6, 2019

  • Sunday, December 16: CLOSED
  • Monday - Thursday, December 17 - 20: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Friday, December 21: 8:00 a.m. - Noon
  • Saturday, December 22 - Tuesday, January 1: CLOSED
  • Wednesday - Friday, January 2 - 4: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
  • Saturday, January 5: CLOSED
  • Sunday, January 6: 1:00 p.m. - 5 p.m.

Thursday Open

03/15/2018, 7:45 AM to 11:00 PM

Weekly on Thursday

No location provided