Graduate Education Summer Program 2019
close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Graduate Education Summer Program 2019

JUNE SESSION (4 Weeks)  
June 1, Saturday First Day of Classes
June 4, Tuesday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses*
June 18, Tuesday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
June 28, Friday Final Exams
July 1, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
JULY SESSION (4 Weeks)  
June 29, Saturday First Day of Classes
July 2, Tuesday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses*
July 4, Thursday Independence Day Holiday
July 16, Tuesday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
July 26, Friday Final Exams
July 29, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.


 

 

 

 

 

*Courses may be ADDED only prior to the second class meeting of any course.