Graduate Education Summer Program 2020
close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Graduate Education Summer Program 2020

JUNE SESSION (4 Weeks)  
May 30, Saturday First Day of Classes
June 2, Tuesday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
June 16, Tuesday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
June 26, Friday Final Exams
June 29, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.
   
   
JULY SESSION (4 Weeks)  
June 27, Saturday First Day of Classes
June 30, Tuesday Last Day to Add/Drop Courses
July 3, Friday Independence Day Holiday
July 14, Tuesday Last Day to Withdraw from Courses
July 24, Friday Final Exams
July 27, Monday Final Grades Due 10:00 a.m.