close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Faculty

Dave Archer, Associate Professor
MPH, MBA, Columbia University
Email: darcher@cbu.edu

Daniel Clark, Adjunct Lecturer  
BS, Ball State University; MA, University of Cincinnati; MHA, University of Memphis  
Email: dclark7@cbu.edu

Troy Drewry, Adjunct Lecturer  
BS, University of Southwestern Louisiana; MS, University of Memphis; MEM, Christian Brothers University  
Email: tdrewry@cbu.edu

Dr. Jennifer Hitt, Associate Professor
B.A. University of Mississippi; B.S.N. University of Memphis;
M.S.N.E. University of Mississippi Medical Center; Ph.D. University of Tennessee
Email:
 jhitt@cbu.edu

Dr. Riham Ishak, Adjunt Lecturer
BA, The American University in Cairo; MA, PhD, University of Memphis
Email: rishak@cbu.edu

Matthew Johnson, Adjunct Lecturer
BS, Christian Brothers University; MAcc, University of Mississippi
Email:
 majohnso@cbu.edu

Tom Kresyman, Tutor
BSBA, Christian Brothers University; MS, University of Memphis
Email: tkresyma@cbu.edu

Dr. Scott Lawyer, Associate Professor  
BPA, University of Mississippi; JD, University of Mississippi  
Phone: (901) 321-3104  
Email: mlawyer@cbu.edu

Dr. Karen Matthews, Adjunt Instructor
BS, University of Mississippi; MBA, University of Memphis; PhD, University of Tennessee
Email: kmatthe4@cbu.edu