Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Lasallian College Board & Staff

Advisory Board

Dr. Samantha Alperin, Chair of the Department of Education, CBU
Ms. Connie Beck, Coordinator of Student Activities
Dr. Paul Haught, Vice President for Academics & Student Affairs, CBU
Mrs. Carrye Holland, Shelby County Schools, Assistant Principal of White Station High School
Mrs. Courtney Leon, Plough Foundation
Dr. James McGuffee, Dean of the School of Sciences, CBU
Ms. Jessica King, Dean of Academic Services, CBU
Dr. Pong Malasri, Dean of the Gadomski School of Engineering, Director of Healthcare Packaging Consortium, CBU
Dr. Linda Sklar, Shelby County Schools, Optional Program Director
Mr. Antonio Harvey, Community Engagement Manager for Shelby County Schools

Lasallian College Staff

Dr. Johnell A. Goins, Program Director and Faculty Mentor, CBU