close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Library News

Read the Fall 2019 issue of Plough Library's The Same Page newsletter (PDF).


Spring Library Instruction Schedule

Plough Library offers library workshops, tours, and community outreach.
Faculty may request any of these for a class by contacting Benjamin Head at (901) 321-4355 or bhead@cbu.edu.

Find what you need when you need it!
Get tips on using our new library search WorldCat Discovery, databases, and other library resources. Location: Infolab, lower level of Plough Library. No registration required. 

  • Wednesday, January 20, 11am - 12pm  
  • Thursday, January 21, 12 - 1pm  
  • Tuesday, January 26, 1 - 2pm  
  • Tuesday, February 2, 5 - 6pm  
  • Tuesday, February  9, 5:30 - 6:30pm  
  • Wednesday, February 10, 11am - 12pm  
  • Monday, March 14, 11am - 12pm  
  • Tuesday,  March 15, 1 - 2pm  
  •  Friday, March 18, 11am - 12pm    
Library Tours
Location: Meet at the Circulation Desk, right inside the front entrance. 
No registration required. 

  • Friday, January 22, 10 - 11am  
  • Monday, January 25, 11am - 12pm  
  • Thursday, January 28, 2 - 3pm    
Community Outreach - Plough Library comes to YOU!
Look for librarian Benjamin Head at these places and times:

  • Friday, January 29, 9am - Nolan Engineering 
  • Friday, January 29, 10am - Cooper-Wilson, lounge  
  • Friday, January 29, 11am - Buckman, student lounge  
  • Monday, February 1, 11am - LLC, lounge      

Posted by Deborah Babb at 2:50 PM