Library Staff | CBU

Kay Cunningham, Director
Liaison: School of Sciences
(901) 321-3430
kay.cunningham@cbu.edu

Deborah Babb, Electronic Services Librarian
Liaison: Education, Fine Arts, Behavioral Sciences, History & Political Science
(901) 321-3433
dbabb@cbu.edu

Karen Brunsting, Acquisitions/Public Services Librarian
Liaison: School of Business
(901) 321-3554
kbrunsti@cbu.edu

Julie Gilmore, Technical Services Librarian
Liaison: Literature & Languages, Religion & Philosophy
(901) 321-4354
jgilmore@cbu.edu

Benjamin Head, Instruction Librarian
Liaison: School of Engineering
(901) 321-4355
bhead@cbu.edu

Marie Ryall, Periodicals Coordinator
(901) 321-3431
marie.ryall@cbu.edu

Melissa Verble, Evening Circulation/ ILL Coordinator
(901) 321-4018
mverble@cbu.edu