Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Lifetime Service Award

The Lifetime Service Award is presented to an individual who has given most of his or her life to the service of the CBU family. As of today, only seven people have received the award.

Previous Winners

  • 2006 Brother Robert J. Staub
  • 2005 Brother Tim McNary
  • 2000 Brother Alfred Moroni
  • 1999 Brother Edmund Whaley
  • 1995 Brother Philip Morgan
  • 1988 Brother I. Leo O'Donnell
  • 1987 Brother Dominic Dunn