Math & Computer Science • Faculty & Staff | CBU
close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

School ofSciences

Math and Computer Science Faculty and Staff

Brother Joel B. Baumeyer, Professor Emeritus, Director of Math Center
B.A., M.Ed., St. Mary’s College; M.A., Ph.D., St. Louis University
Phone: (901) 321-3442;  Office:  CW 323 
Email: baumeyer@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/baumeyer/ 
Spotlight page

Dr. Pascal Bedrossian, Co-Chair, Professor
B.S., Christian Brothers University; M.S., Ph.D., Memphis State University
Phone: (901) 321-3441;  Office:  CW 305 
Email: pbedross@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/pbedross/ 
Spotlight page

Sandra Davis, Instructor
B.A., Cameron University; M.S., Memphis State University
Phone: (901) 321-4113;  Office:  CW 316 
Email: sadavis@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/sadavis/ 
Spotlight page

Dr. Andrew M. Diener, Assistant Professor
B.A., St. Mary’s University (San Antonio, TX); M.S., Ph.D., Texas A&M University
Phone: (901) 321-3452;  Office: CW 312 
Email: adiener@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/adiener/ 
Spotlight page

Cathy W. Grilli, Co-Chair, Professor
B.A., M.A., University of Mississippi
Phone: (901) 321-3456;  Office:  CW 301 
Email: cgrilli@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/cgrilli/ 
Spotlight page

Dr. James McGuffee, Professor
B.S., Ph.D., Louisiana Tech University
Phone: (901) 321-3482;  Office: CW 103
Email: jmcguff1@cbu.edu

Dr. Holmes Peacher-Ryan, Associate Professor
A.B., Princeton University; M.S., Ph.D., University of Memphis
Phone: (901) 321-3457;  Office: CW 313 
Email: hpeacher@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/hpeacher/ 

Dr. Serge Salan, Assistant Professor 
B.S., M.S., Universite' Saint Joseph, Lebanon;  M.S., Ph.D., University of Memphis
Phone:  (901) 321-3476;  Office:  CW 305
email:  ssalan@cbu.edu

Brother Walter Schreiner, Associate Professor, Faculty Athletics Representative
B.A., University of St. Thomas; M.S., University of Notre Dame; Ph.D., University of Illinois 
Phone: (901) 321-3754;  Office:  CW 317 
Email: wschrein@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/wschrein/ 
Spotlight page

Dr. Jing Wang, Assistant Professor
B.S. University of Science and Technology of China; M.A., Ph.D., The George Washington University
Phone:  (901) 321-3415;  Office:  CW 314
Email:  jwang@cbu.edu
Spotlight page

Dr. Arthur Yanushka, Professor
B.A., Fordham University; M.S., State University of New York at Stony Brook; Ph.D., University of Illinois
Phone: (901) 321-3454;  Office: CW 300 
Email: yanushka@cbu.edu
Website: http://facstaff.cbu.edu/yanushka/ 
Spotlight page