School of Business Faculty | CBU
close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

School ofBusiness

Faculty

Dr. James T. Allen, Associate Professor
BS, University of Florida; MS, Florida State University; PhD, University of Southern Mississippi 
Phone: (901) 321-4222 
Email: jallen9@cbu.edu

Dr. Bjoern Claassen, Associate Professor  
BBA, University of Georgia; MBA, Kennesaw State University; PhD, University of Mississippi  
Phone: (901) 321-3234  
Email: bclaasse@cbu.edu

Jenny Cowell, Instructor  
BA, University of Tennessee; MBA, Union University  
Phone: (901) 321-4259  
Email: jcowell@cbu.edu

Daniel Dent, Adjunct Lecturer
BPS, University of Memphis; Graduate Degree in Banking, Barret School of Banking; MBA, Christian Brothers University
Email: ddent@cbu.edu

Troy Drewry, Adjunct Lecturer  
BS, University of Southwestern Louisiana; MS, University of Memphis; MEM, Christian Brothers University  
Email: tdrewry@cbu.edu

Jim Epley, Adjunct Lecturer  
BA, University of Tennessee; MA, University of Memphis; MS, Stonier School of Banking at Rutgers University  
Email: jepley@cbu.edu

Dr. Jessica Hackett, Adjunct Lecturer  
BSB, Christian Brothers University; JD, University of Memphis
Email: jmcgarit@cbu.edu

Afshan Latif Kirk, Adjunct Lecturer
BS, Loyola University; MBA, Christian Brothers University
Email: alatif@cbu.edu 

Dr. Scott Lawyer, Associate Professor  
BPA, University of Mississippi; JD, University of Mississippi  
Phone: (901) 321-3104  
Email: mlawyer@cbu.edu

Brent Nair, Adjunct Lecturer
BA, University of Northern Iowa; MS in Counseling and Personnel Services, University of Memphis
Email: bnair@cbu.edu

John Matthews, Adjunct Lecturer
BA, Rhodes College; MBA, Thunderbird School of Global Management

Email: jmatthe4@cbu.edu 

Brondelyn McGee, Adjunct Lecturer
BBA, Jackson State University; MA, MBA, Christian Brothers University
Email: bmcgeeje@cbu.edu

Dr. Sarah Petschonek, Adjunct Lecturer  
BA, MS, MBA, PhD, University of Memphis  
Email: spetscho@cbu.edu

W. Brent Phillips, Adjunct Lecturer
BJ, University of Missouri; MS, Naval Postgraduate School
Email: wphilli3@cbu.edu 

Celeste Pryor, Adjunct Lecturer
BBA, University of Memphis; MBA, Christian Brothers University
Email: cpryor@cbu.edu

David Smith, Adjunct Lecturer
BBA, MBA, University of Memphis 
Email: dsmith42@cbu.edu

Nicole A. Thomas, Adjunct Lecturer
BBA, MPA, Texas Southern Univeristy; MBA, University of Memphis
Email: nthomas3@cbu.edu

Dr. Christina Underhill, Adjunct Lecturer
BS, MS, PhD, University of Memphis
Email: cunderhi@cbu.edu

APPLY NOW