Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Presidential Commissions

  • Commission on Community Relations
    Committee Chair: Leslie Graff
  • Commission on Diversity and Inclusion
    Committee Co-Chairs: Mary McConner, Divya Choudhary and Theresa Jacques

  • Commission on Mission and Identity
    Director of Mission: Br. Dominic Ehrmantraut

  • Commission on Social Justice
    Committee Chair: Tawny LeBouef Tullia

  • Commission on Student Success and Retention
    Committee Co-Chairs: Paul Haught, Jessica King and Mary McConner

  • Commission on Sustainability
    Sustainability Committee Chair: Pat Papachristou
    Food Committee Chair: Emily Holmes
    Student Sustainability Coalition Student President: Collin Dice
    Sustainability Living Learning Community and Minor Chair: Benjamin Jordan

  • Commission on Wellness
    Committee Co-Chairs: Jennifer Mayo and Donna Crone

  • Commission on Women
    Committee Chair: Divya Choudhary