Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

President's Cabinet

In addition to the president of the university, the cabinet comprises 18 executive leaders representing areas of staff, faculty, and student concerns. The cabinet exists to strengthen the ability of the president and cabinet officers to lead more effectively in pursuit of the Lasallian values and mission of Christian Brothers University. At its best, the cabinet serves to ensure sound university decision-making through the benefits of collective experience. Holding each other accountable to the purposes of CBU, cabinet officers strive to learn from mistakes and failures and address controversial issues with positive aims.

The members of the President's Cabinet are:

Mark Billingsley, Vice President for Advancement
Deborah Blanchard, Vice President for Communications and Marketing
Ron Brandon, CFO, Vice President for Administration & Finance
Br. Dominic Ehrmantraut, Special Assistant to the President, Director of Mission
Jack Hargett, Associate Vice President of Academics and Strategic Initiatives
Dr. Paul Haught, Vice President for Academics & Student Life
Dr. Anne Kenworthy, Vice President for Enrollment
Brian Summers, Director of Athletics

Dr. Bjoern A. Claassen, Dean of School of Business
David CorlewDirector of Applications and Systems
Brett Doty, Associate Vice President for ITS & Chief Information Officer
Dr. Tim DoyleAssociate Vice President for Student Life
Theresa Jacques, Director of Human Resources
Donna FreemanExecutive Assistant to the President
Dr. Scott Geis, Dean of Rosa Deal School of Arts
Dr. Jeffrey GrossAssociate Professor, Chair, Literature and Languages
Dr. Siripong Malasri, Dean of School of Engineering
Dr. James McGuffee, Dean of School of Sciences