Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.




John Mitchell Graves (’83), Chairman
President & CEO, Health Choice, LLC

Stephen Dunavant (’83), Vice Chairman
Senior Managing Director, CBIZ MHM, LLC

Emily Sawyer Greer (’84), Secretary
CAO, ALSAC/St. Jude Children’s Research Hospital

James L. Reber (’82), Treasurer
President & CEO, ICBA Securities

Dr. John Smarrelli Jr.
President, Christian Brothers University

Louis F. Allen Jr. (’95)
Executive Vice President & Manager Commercial Banking, First Tennessee Bank

David L. Archer
President and Chief Executive Officer of Saint Francis Healthcare

H. Wayne Brafford
Retired, International Paper

Robert H. Buckman
Retired Chairman and CEO of Bulab Holdings, Inc.

Richard Cargile (’82)
President of Midstream, Energy Transfer Partners

Leslie Daniel (’90)
Director of Finance, Mill Division Graphic Packaging International

Tyree C. Daniels (‘01)
Managing Director of Duncan-Williams, Inc.

Brother Chris Englert, FSC (’77)
President, Christian Brothers High School

William W. Graves
Senior Vice President for Supply Chain & International, Autozone, Inc.

Russell J. Hensley
Attorney at Law, Evans Petree, PC 
CEO, The Hartwell Foundation

James J. Isaacs
President & CEO, Legacy Wealth Management

P. Christopher Koch Jr. (’87)
COO, Catholic Diocese of Memphis

Maria Lensing (’01, MSEM ’07)
Vice President, Signature Client Group, AT&T

Brother Bernard LoCoco, FSC
Retired, School of Applied Theology
Former President, Christian Brothers University

Douglas J. Marchant
President & CEO, Unified Health Services

Fr. Robert W. Marshall (’80)
Pastor of St. Francis of Assisi Catholic Church

Harold G. McNeil (’79)
Senior Vice President of Operations, Tarkett Sports

Reverend Keith Norman
Senior Pastor, First Baptist Church-Broad 
Vice President of Government Affairs, Baptist Memorial Health Care Corp. 
President, NAACP - Memphis Branch

Paul J. Posey Jr. ('89, MBA '08)
President of Ascension Risk Services

Brother Michael F. Quirk, FSC
President & CEO, Christian Brothers Services

Brother Larry Schatz, FSC
Provincial, Christian Brothers of the Midwest

Joshua Shipley (’01)
Team Leader & Vice President for Commercial Lending, Independent Bank

Bemetra L. Simmons (‘97)
Hillsborough Market President at Branch Banking and Trust Co.

Stephen L. Waechter (’72)
Retired, ARINC, Inc.

Dr. Margaret Hoath West
Pediatrician, Pediatric Consultants, P.C.

Laurel Comstock Williams, J.D. (’82)
Attorney at Law, Burch, Porter & Johnson, PLLC

The members of the Board of Trustees constitute the legal Directors of Christian Brothers University with general responsibility for management of the University in keeping with its philosophy and purposes. The Board sustains the mission of the University within the traditions of the Christian Brothers, selects the President, approves the budget and the educational program, confers honorary degrees, assists in fund-raising, and acts as a court of final appeal.