close

Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Staff

Barry Hall, Room 11 (lower level)
(901) 321-3380 • Fax (901) 321-3882 • BusinessOffice@cbu.edu

Shelanda Gardner
Manager of Student Accounts and Receivables
sgardne2@cbu.edu
(901) 321-3894

Alvin Moore
Loan and Accounts Receivable Collections Clerk
amoore31@cbu.edu
(901) 321-3384

Patricia Ghant
Accounts Receivable Clerk
pghant1@cbu.edu
(901) 321-3380

Amber Lewis
Accounts Receivable Clerk
alewis29@cbu.edu
(901) 321-3380

Laura B. Haddock
Director of Disbursements
lhaddock@cbu.edu
(901) 321-3383

Mandy Carter
Disbursement Clerk
mcarte13@cbu.edu
(901) 321-3989

Lisa Catlett
Accounts Payable Administrator
lcatlett@cbu.edu
(901) 321-3343

Kim Parish
Controller
kparish1@cbu.edu
(901) 321-3247

Tom Cochran
Cash Management Manager
tcochran@cbu.edu
(901) 321-3247

Ariel K. Taylor
Staff Accountant
ataylo52@cbu.edu
(901) 321-4282