The Library is currently CLOSED


Reference assistance is available when classes are in session (spring and fall terms), at the reference desk or via chat, Monday – Thursday, 9am – 8pm, and Friday, 9am – 4pm. You can also search the Library FAQ or submit a question any time!

Spring Term January 17 – April 23, 2023

Monday7:30 AM — 10:00 PM
Tuesday7:30 AM — 10:00 PM
Wednesday7:30 AM — 10:00 PM
Thursday7:30 AM — 10:00 PM
Friday7:30 AM — 4:30 PM
SaturdayClosed
Sunday2:00 PM — 10:00 PM

Exceptions

  • Sunday, March 5: Closed
  • Monday – Friday, March 6 – 10 (Spring Break): 8am – 4:30pm
  • Saturday, March 12: 5pm – 10pm
  • Wednesday, April 5: 7:30am – 6pm
  • Thursday – Monday, April 6 – 10 (Easter Break): Closed

Final Exams April 24 – May 6, 2023

  • Monday – Thursday, April 24 – 27: 7:30am – Midnight
  • Friday, April 28: 7:30am – 4:30pm
  • Saturday, April 29: 12pm – 4pm
  • Sunday, April 30: 2pm – Midnight
  • Monday – Thursday, May 1 – 4: 7:30am – Midnight
  • Friday, May 5: 7:30am – 4:30pm
  • Saturday, May 6: 12pm – 4pm