Our counselors are here to help you successfully navigate the application and admission process. They’re always available to answer any questions you might have, and they’re more than happy to share their experiences and help make the application process more fun and less stressful.

Matthew Cardoza
Transfer and International Admissions Counselor
mcardoza@cbu.edu
(901) 321-3267
Rachel Clark
Asst. Director of Admissions Counselor
rclark8@cbu.edu
Lisa Manning
Interim Director of Admissions
lisa.manning@cbu.edu
(901) 321-3538
Casey Ramsey
Associate Director of Recruitment Events
cramsey2@cbu.edu
(901) 321-3258
Neel Dixon
Antonella Reyes Flores
Admissions Counselor for Diversity and Access
Areyesfl@cbu.edu

NOT SURE WHO TO TALK TO OR CONTACT?
Just contact the Admissions Office at admissions@cbu.edu or (901) 321-3205, and the counselor best suited for your needs will respond to answer your questions.