Enter your search term & enter. Esc or X to close.

Lasallian Fellows

Each year, five senior students are selected for the distinction of CBU Lasallian Fellow because they embody the values set forth by CBU's founder, St. John Baptist de La Salle. These awards are presented based upon the reflection of Lasallian values in their scholarship, leadership and service. Students are nominated by CBU faculty and staff because of their commitment to the underserved, their sensitivity to social and community needs, the active nature of their faith, and the difference they make in the world.

The CBU Lasallian Fellowships are made possible through the generosity of CBU Trustee Emerita Joyce A. Mollerup and her husband, Trustee Robert (Bob) Buckman.

Meet the CBU Lasallian Fellows Class of 2019!

Nikole Agront Rodriguez (Psychology ’19)
Erin Aulfinger (Creative Writing ’19)
Carlee Darnell (Religion & Philosophy ’19)
Yuri Hayslett (Business Administration/Finance ’19)
Gabriela Morales Medina (English for Corporate Communications ’19)

More information on this class and each class of CBU Lasallian Fellows since 2010 »»